Knowledgebase: Billing
What is the “Enable Onebill” option in my account?
Posted by Maria Brosnan on 17 June 2016 11:47 AM

Onebill works together with Auto Renewal and Automatic Invoice. Enabling Onebill will automatically renew all services due within 30 days of your first service renewal date, if the service has been set to auto-renew or auto-invoice.

This will allow any discounts for renewing services together to be applied, so you don’t miss out on that free domain name with your hosting!

You will be sent an email notification of any pending automatic renewals before they occur, and you can disable automatic renewal at any time up to the renewal date. If a service is auto-renewed we cannot reverse it and refund your money so please don’t forget to turn off auto-renewal if you do not want to renew the service.