Knowledgebase: Single Page Site
How do I delete my Single Page Site?
Posted by Maria Brosnan on 17 June 2016 10:04 AM

If you want to delete your Single Page Site and start again you can delete the page by clicking the Delete Single Page Site button within the Manage Single Page Site section. This will permanently delete your Single Page Site and you will need to create another page if you wish to continue.